Categories
Current Events Tampa Bay Uncategorized

What’s happening in the Tampa Bay tech/entrepreneur/nerd scene (Week of Monday, December 16, 2019 through New Year’s Eve)

It’s the last “Tampa Bay tech events” list of 2019…and of the decade!

The time around Christmas always sees a sharp decline in tech, entrepreneur, and nerd events, which is why this edition is listing the events for the last two weeks on the year. I hope you had a great 2019, and I’ll see you in 2020!

This weekly list, which I started in 2017, has been around for about three years. and I hope you’ve found it useful. The mailing list version is a relatively new thing — thanks to Justin Davis for the suggestions — and will continue into the new year and the new decade.

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

Thursday, December 19

Friday, December 20

Saturday, December 21

Sunday, December 22

Monday, December 23

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

(No events)

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27

Saturday, December 28

Sunday, December 29

Monday, December 30

Tuesday, December 31

Do you have an upcoming event that you’d like to see on this list?

If you know of an upcoming event that you think should appear on this list, please let me know!

Join the mailing list!

If you’d like to get this list in your email inbox every week, enter your email address below. You’ll only be emailed once a week, and the email will contain this list, plus links to any interesting news, upcoming events, and tech articles.

Join the Tampa Bay Tech Events list and always be informed of what’s coming up in Tampa Bay!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *