July 2018

Every week, I compile a list of events for developers, technologists, tech entrepreneurs, and nerds in and around the Tampa Bay area. We’ve got a lot of events going on this week, and here they are!

Monday, July 23

Tuesday, July 24

Wednesday, July 25

Thursday, July 26

Friday, July 27

Saturday, July 28

Sunday, July 29

 

{ 0 comments }

How programming is actually done

by Joey deVilla on July 19, 2018

Click the image to see it at full size.

{ 1 comment }

Every week, I compile a list of events for developers, technologists, tech entrepreneurs, and nerds in and around the Tampa Bay area. We’ve got a lot of events going on this week, and here they are!

Monday, July 16

Tuesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 18

Thursday, July 19

Friday, July 20

Saturday, July 21

Sunday, July 22

{ 0 comments }

Luke Skywalker’s help desk

by Joey deVilla on July 10, 2018

{ 0 comments }

Every week, I compile a list of events for developers, technologists, tech entrepreneurs, and nerds in and around the Tampa Bay area. We’ve got a lot of events going on this week, and here they are!

Monday, July 9

Tuesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 11

Thursday, July 12

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Sunday, July 15

{ 0 comments }